Вопросы и ответы

Вопросы-Ответы

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Что такое КБР?

CBD короток для каннабидиола, это одна из наиболее известных природной составляющей каннабиноидов в растениях конопли. В отличие от другой известной молекулы, тетрагидроканнабинол (THC), КБР не полностью, не психоактивным и никогда не заставляет вас чувствовать себя «высокий». Хотя КБРЫ только один из более чем 60 каннабиноидов, найденных в растениях каннабиса, многие научные исследования показали, что КБРЫ обладают наибольшим терапевтическим потенциалом всех каннабиноидов.

CBD может быть получен из конопли и марихуаны. Все наши КБР получают из природного, растительного пенька, который является законным во всех 50 штатах. CBD, полученный из конопли богат лекарственных и терапевтических преимуществ, и, естественно, с низким содержанием THC.

Что такое КБР Статут?

The 2018 Farm Bill legalized the production and sale of hemp and its extracts. Hemp, by federal law, cannot contain more than 0.3 percent THC (tetrahydrocannabinol). If CBD comes from a hemp plant with less than 0.3 percent THC, you can buy it under federal law

В чем разница между коноплей и марихуаной?

1. Завод Difference

Хотя оба растения являются частью одного и того же вида, пенька и марихуана имеют некоторые существенные различия.

1) a.Hemp вырастает до 15 футов в высоту и имеет длинные массивные стебли, это удобно плотно упакованы вместе.

b.Hemp is grown in over 30 different countries.

C. Hemp can be grown in a wide range of areas, and grows best on fields that produce high yields for corn.

2). Марихуана редко превышает высоту 5 футов и растет наружу с большим количеством листьев и бутонов, каждый из растения нужно пространство, чтобы расти.

b.Marijuana remains illegal in most.

c.Marijuana must be grown in generally warm and humid environments to get the desired quantity and quality of THC-containing buds.

 

2. Chemical compounds

В обоих марихуане и конопле, два типа каннабиноидов выделяются: тетрагидроканнабинол (ТГК) & каннабидиола (КБР)

1) Конопля имеет едва ли THC вообще, со средним содержанием между 0,05-1%. Конопля содержит больше КБР, чем в среднем растений каннабиса.

2) Цветы средних растений марихуан содержат уровни THC 10-14%.

 

3. What each oil contains?

1) hemp oil contains

2) марихуана масло содержит 50-60% ТНС, 10-15% CBD.

 

4. Использование каждого масла

1) пеньки, с высоким CBD, низкое содержание THC, как правило, используется для отдыха, увлажняющее, успокаивающее, успокаивающий.

2) марихуана, с высокой THC, низким содержанием CBD, как правило, используются для отдыха и психоактивным.

CBD против ТНС

CBD, короток для каннабидиола, является не-психоактивным химическими соединениями в Cannabis, ответственное за многое cannabises медицинских пособий. С другой стороны, ТНС, короткий для тетрагидроканнабинола, психотропного соединения в марихуане, который вызывает «высокий», связанный с вопросами конопли, они представляют собой два совершенно разные каннабиноидов, которые представляют собой класс химических соединений.

 

1) Высокий

THC, вероятно, наиболее известен как психоактивное вещество в марихуане. КБР, однако, не является психоактивным. Другими слова, КБРЫ не могут получить высокие. В то время как разочарование для отдыха пользователей, эта уникальная особенность КБР, что делает его таким привлекательным в качестве лекарственного средства.

Врачи, как правило, предпочитают лечения с минимальными побочными эффектами, которая является основным препятствием для принятия медицинской марихуаны. Кроме того, КБРЫ были использованы для лечения детей младшего возраста с различными заболеваниями.

2) Беспокойство

THC известно, вызывает у некоторых людей чувствовать беспокойство или параноиком. Но КБР, как полагают, имеют противоположный эффект. На самом деле, исследования показывают, что КБРЫ работают, чтобы противодействовать беспокойство, вызванное глотания THC. Ряд исследований также свидетельствуют о том, что CBD может уменьшить беспокойство при введении в одиночку.

3) Антипсихотическое

Помимо того, что не-психоактивные, КБР, кажется, антипсихотическими свойствами. Исследователи полагают, что КБР может проецировать потребителей марихуаны становится слишком высокой за счет снижения психоз, как эффекты THC. Тем не менее, регулирование изменяющих сознание активности THC не все, что КБР хорошо. Самостоятельно, КБР испытывается в качестве антипсихотических лекарств для людей, страдающих шизофренией.

4) Сон

Одним из наиболее распространенных видов использования марихуаны в качестве снотворного. THC, как полагают, ответственен за большинство эффектов снотворных марихуаны. С другой стороны, исследования показывают, КБР действует в целях содействия бодрствование, что делает КБР плохой выбор в качестве лекарства сна. Противоположные эффекты КБР и THC на сне могут объяснить, почему некоторые штаммы пользователей вызывают каннабис чувствовать себя сонными, а другие, как известны, для повышения энергии.

5) Правовой статус

В то время как большинство стран имеют строгие законы, окружающие марихуану и THC, юридический статус КБР менее ясен. В Соединенных Штатах, КБР является технически незаконным, поскольку оно классифицируется как Список I наркотиков в соответствии с федеральным законом. Фармацевтическая форма КБР, называется Epidiolex, только недавно был очищен от FDA для тестирования у детей с тяжелыми формами эпилепсии.

С другой стороны, КБР находится в конопле, который можно законно импортировать и продавать в США Некоторые компании воспользовались этой лазейкой, импортируя высокой КБР конопляные выдержки из других стран, где производится пеньки.

Есть ли разница между пеньки КБР и марихуана КБР?

 «КБР КБР не имеет значения, откуда приходит.» 

Да, это имеет значение. Цветок-вершины и листья некоторых промышленных штаммов конопли может быть жизнеспособным источником КБР (правовые вопросы, несмотря на это), но конопля это отнюдь не оптимальный источник каннабидиола. Промышленные конопли, как правило, содержит гораздо меньше, чем каннабидиол CBD-богатой коноплю. Огромные объемы промышленной конопли необходимы для извлечения небольшого количества КБР, тем самым повышая риск токсичных загрязнителей, потому что конопля является «био-аккумулятор», который рисует тяжелые металлы из почвы. Одиночные молекулы CBD, синтезированный в лаборатории или извлечен и очищенный от промышленной конопли испытывает недостаток в критических лекарственные терпены и вторичные каннабиноиды, найденных в штаммах конопля. Эти соединения взаимодействуют с КБР и THC для повышения их терапевтического эффекта.

Почему КБРЫ являются законной?

Согласно Farm Bill 2014, подписанным президентом Бараком Обамой, раздел 7606 фарм Билля 2014 санкционировал рост и выращивание промышленной конопли, из которой якобы КБР производный.

Для законности КБР (каннабидиола) Самая большая разница уровня THC. В то время как марихуана растения содержат высокие уровни THC, пенька содержит очень мало психоактивных химических, не содержащий более 0,3% THC. Это единственное различие это то, что больше всего полагаются на отличить коноплю от марихуаны.

 

Закон о промышленной конопле Farming 2013 - вносит изменения в Закон о контролируемых веществах, чтобы исключить промышленную коноплю из определения «марихуаны.» Определяет «промышленная конопля» для обозначения растений конопли L. и любой часть такого растения, будь то растет или нет, с концентрацией дельты-тетрагидроканнабинола девять не более чем на 0,3 процента по отношению к сухой массе. Считает коноплю L. встретить этот предел концентрации, если человек растет или обрабатывает его для целей осуществления промышленной конопли в соответствии с законом штата.

 

DEA: «Новый код лекарственных средств (7350) установлено в [Правило] не содержит материалов или продуктов, которые исключены из определения марихуаны, изложенных в контролируемых веществах (CSA). Новый код лекарственного средства включает в себя только те отрывки, которые подпадают под определение CSA марихуаны. Если продукт состоял исключительно из частей растений каннабиса исключен из определения CSA марихуаны, такой продукт не будет включен в новом коде наркотиков (7350) или в коде снадобья для марихуаны (7360)»

Каковы преимущества КБР?

CBD (каннабидиол) предлагает полный спектр медицинских пособий, найденных в медицинской марихуане, но без побочных эффектов THC. В клинических условиях КБР было показано, чтобы помочь лечить рак, снимают судороги, воспаление, беспокойство, тошнота, стресс, снижение артериального давления, головные боли и многие другие проблемы со здоровьем. Некоторые отчеты показывают, что высокие концентрации КБР фактически могут усилить воздействие THC. В то время как мы не можем предъявлять претензии как к воздействию КБР, каннабидиола масло или конопляное масло КБР, мы сторонники и рекомендуют искать самостоятельно на благо КБР.

Смогу ли я получить «кайф» от КБР?

Нет. Экстракт Конопли продукты все сделана из промышленной конопли, который имеет только следовое количества THC, поэтому нет психоактивного эффекта от принятия нашей продукции. Это THC, что является психоактивным компонентом конопли.

Какие преимущества от использования конопли?

Конопля содержит превосходное nutitional значение, обеспечивая необходимые питательные компоненты, называемые незаменимые жирные кислоты, которые человеческий организм не производит, естественно, и должны потребляться с пищей. Кроме того, появляется все больше научных исследований поддерживает потребление КБР из конопляного масла для общего благополучия и держит вас здоровыми, но не получает Вас «высокий». Мало того, что конопля возобновляемый и быстро растет, почти все части растения, пригодной к использованию - для пищи, волокна, строительных материалов и топлива, с приблизительно 25.000 использования. Конопля изолирует СО2 и не нуждается в гербициды, чтобы процветать. Он также оставляет почву в лучшем состоянии, чем раньше оно было посажено.

How long does it take to work? Does it take days?

Принимая достаточно, это обычно занимает около 20-30 минут, она вступит в силу. Большинство людей, когда первый начинало, не знают, чего ожидать, и часто упускают из вида, что она начинает помогать их состоянию. Так как нет «высокого», чтобы сообщить, что большинство людей не знают, что он делает что-нибудь. Только через некоторое время они понимают, что любая боль, которую они, возможно, имели больше нет или не так интенсивно. «Чувство» настолько тонко, что обычно, все, что может быть идентифицирована тонкой успокаивающим. После нескольких использований, многие люди сообщили, что теперь они заметили, что «принимая край» от минут после введения. Но для большинства новичков, они ожидают, что огромные изменения и его просто не нравится, что, если это не используется для лечения боли. Мягкое освобождение от боли, как правило, довольно заметно, когда принимать эти продукты в нужном количестве.

При использовании Vape масла, как я знаю, сколько КБР я получаю?

Unfortunately, there is no easy way to answer this question because it truly depends on how long of drag you take and how long you hold each drag in before exhaling.

Как большинство людей о нем, имея один картридж, посвященный их пеньки Vape нефти. Они устанавливают картридж на их Vape ручку и использовать его периодически в течение дня. Зная концентрацию КБР в Vape нефти они используют, они могут подсчитать, сколько КБР в картридже, когда они заполняют его. Например, наш Vape масло 25мг КБР за 1,5 мл Vape масла. 1.5ml общая сумма для заполнения картриджа (но не только количество ..... поэтому регулировать в зависимости от картриджа вы используете). Таким образом, при использовании нашего 100мг 10мл Vape масло, если кто-то хотел 20mg КБР, они Vape полный 2мл картридж каждый раз, когда они использовали его. Но, опять же, в зависимости от того, как долго держится сопротивление в также будет влиять на сколько КБР на самом деле попадает в организм человека.

 

Наша 100мг 1oml бутылка: Vape масло имеет 10мг КБР на 1 мл Vape масла. Так, например, если вы хотите 10мг КБР, то вы бы 1мл.

Наша 300мг 1oml бутылка: Vape масло имеет 30мг КБР на 1 мл Vape масла. Так, например, если вы хотите 10мг КБР, то вы бы 1/3 мл.

Наша 500мг 1oml бутылка: Vape масло имеет 50мг КБР на 1 мл Vape масла. Так, например, если вы хотите 10мг КБР, то вы бы 0,2 мл.

Наша 1000мг 1oml бутылка: Vape масло имеет 100мг КБР на 1 мл Vape масла. Так, например, если вы хотите 10мг КБР, то вы бы 0.1ml.

 

Наша 100мг 15мл бутылки: Vape масло имеет 20/3 мг КБР на 1 мл Vape масла. Так, например, если вы хотите 10мг КБР, то вы бы 1.5ml.

Наша 300мг 15мл бутылка: Vape Масло имеет 20 мг КБР на 1 мл Vape масла. Так, например, если вы хотите 10мг КБР, то вы бы 0.5ml.

Наша 500мг 15мл бутылки: Vape масло имеет 100/3 мг КБР на 1 мл Vape масла. Так, например, если вы хотите 10мг КБР, то вы бы 0,3 мл.

Наша 1000мг 15мл бутылки: Vape масло имеет 200/3 мг КБР на 1 мл Vape масла. Так, например, если вы хотите 10мг КБР, то вы бы 0,15 мл.

 

Наш 100мг 3oml бутылки: Vape масло имеет 10/3 мг КБР на 1 мл Vape масла. Так, например, если вы хотите 10мг КБР, то вы бы 3 мл.

Наша 300мг 3oml бутылка: Vape масло имеет 10мг КБР на 1 мл Vape масла. Так, например, если вы хотите 10мг КБР, то вы бы 1мл.

Наш 500мг 3oml бутылки: Vape масло имеет 50/3 мг КБР на 1 мл Vape масла. Так, например, если вы хотите 10мг КБР, то вы бы 0,6 мл.

Наш 1000мг 3oml бутылки: Vape масло имеет 100/3 мг КБР на 1 мл Vape масла. Так, например, если вы хотите 10мг КБР, то вы бы 0,3 мл.

Что Mesh V +?

Mesh V+( short for Mesh Vapor Plus) is a pending patent technology of CANNAPRESSO, we creatively use mesh nebulizer to inhale CBD, in which way CBD  Natural bioavailability can be perfectly conserved, under the highfrequency vibration of micro mesh nebulizer, producing 2.5 μm-3.5 μm diameter particles directly to the pulmonary mucosal blood vessels, pulmonary artery absorption greatly improves CBD absorption rate.

Is it legal where I live? Do I need a prescription? Do I need a medical marijuana card? I've seen in the local news that our state did not legalize CBD Oil. How can it be legal here?

Будьте уверены, что продукты, которые мы продаем законные во всех 50 штатах и ​​около 40 стран по всему миру. Она не требует какого-либо рецепта, ни медицинской карты в Соединенных Штатах. Если вы находитесь в другой стране, пожалуйста, проверьте ваши местные законы. Многие государства начали легализовать КБР Нефть из марихуана; и некоторые государства проголосовали его вниз. В то время как КБР КБР и не важно, идет ли это от марихуаны или гашиша для того, чтобы быть эффективным, потому что марихуана имеет юридические вопросы, КБР Нефть из Марихуана может или не может быть законным в вашем штате. Но, КБР Масло из конопли ЮРИДИЧЕСКАЯ во всех 50 штатах, независимо от законов своего государства на марихуане и марихуана КБР нефти.

Могу ли я пройти тест на наркотики после того, как с помощью этих продуктов?

Мы написали целую статью на нашем блоге Страница об этом. Пожалуйста , нажмите на следующий заголовок , чтобы увидеть:   НЕ КБР ПРИЧИНА SOMEONE положительный результат теста на экране НАРКОТИКОВ?

Почему это так дорого?

The answer to this question lies in the fact that there are many steps and much plant material required to produce the end product.  First, a fairly substantial amount of hemp has to be grown, which takes months, to produce enough seeds and stalk to produce a very small amount of hemp extract.  Then, the extract has to be extensively tested to ensure its compound make up and its purity.  The extract is then formulated into various forms of products, such as CBD Oil Drops or Vaporizer Oil and is sold to retailers.  Each entity along the way needs to earn a fair profit for their efforts.  By the time you have 4 or 5 entities involved, the cost level naturally increases to what you see on the market today.

ХОТИТЕ РАБОТАТЬ С НАМИ?


WhatsApp Online Chat !

FAQs

FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

 

What is CBD?

What is CBD?

CBD is short for Cannabidiol, it is one of the most prominent naturally-occurring cannabinoid component in the cannabis plant. Unlike another famous molecule, tetrahydrocannabinol (THC), CBD is completely non-psychoactive and never makes you feel “high”. Though CBD is just one of over 60 cannabinoids found in the cannabis plant, many scientific studies have indicated that CBD possesses the greatest therapeutic potential of all the cannabinoids.

CBD can be derived from hemp and marijuana. All our CBD is derived from natural, plant-based hemp, which is legal in all 50 states. CBD derived from hemp is rich in medicinal and therapeutic benefits, and naturally low in THC.

 

What is CBD statute?

http://www.cannapresso.com/faqs

The legality or illegality of CBD is primarily based on its source. This is strange, for sure. But it’s an unintended result of the case and statutory law that has grown up around hemp. In particular, hemp from abroad, which has been legal for many years, has a different “legal genealogy” from domestic hemp, which has only been legal to cultivate in the US since 2014.

Domestically sourced CBD: If CBD is extracted from the “marijuana” plant (ie, more than 0.3% THC) then it is Federally illegal. If it is extracted from the “industrial hemp” plant pursuant to state hemp laws that comply with the 2014 Farm Bill then it is legal within that state. Based on section 763 of the 2015 Omnibus Spending Bill no Federal Funds can be used to interfere with hemp (or its products) so long as it was cultivated in a hemp-legal state. This provision explicitly extends to non-interference in states that have not enacted hemp laws. (This funding issue is essentially the same issue that was addressed in the MMJ context in the 9th Ciruit McIntosh case.) So, from a practical standpoint state-legal hemp products are Federally legal throughout the US. However, since the Omnibus Spending bill only affects funding, it doesn’t trigger the Supremacy Clause (the clause in the Constitution that says Federal law trumps state law); therefore, states in which hemp and its products remain illegal and who do not utilize Federal Funds (to the extent that any such states actually exist) can enforce their anti-cannabis laws to prohibit CBD sales or use.

Foreign sourced CBD: If the CBD is sourced from an “industrial hemp” plant from abroad, and it contains less than 0.3% THC, it is Federally legal in all 50 states pursuant to the Hemp Indus. cases. Furthermore, the Supremacy Clause is implicated with respect to foreign sourced hemp since the laws arise out of Federal cases deciding substantive issues of law and not through a funding provision, making those CBD products legal under state law, too. This is the major legal method by which CBD merchants are able to sell CBD nationwide. (The quality of foreign-sourced CBD can be more difficult to ascertain, for sure, but that’s an entirely different issue from the legal status.)

FDA “overlay”: Finally, the FDA has recently stepped and announced that edible products in which CBD has been added violate the Food, Drug & Cosmetic Act. This doesn’t apply to products made from CBD rich hemp oil, only those edible products to which CBD isolate has been added. As you are probably aware, the FDA also contends that CBD cannot be sold as a dietary supplement.

 

What’s the difference between hemp and marijuana?

 

1. Plant Difference

Although both plants are part of the same species, hemp and marijuana have some significant differences.

1) a.Hemp grows up to 15 feet tall and has long massive stalks, it is comfortably closely packed together.

    b.Hemp is grown in over 30 different countries.

    C. Hemp can be grown in a wide range of areas, and grows best on fields that produce high yields for corn.

2) a. Marijuana rarely exceeds 5 feet height and grows outwards with more leaves and buds, each plants need space to grow.

     b.Marijuana remains illegal in most.

     c.Marijuana must be grown in generally warm and humid environments to get the desired quantity and quality of THC-containing buds.

 

 2. Chemical compounds

In both marijuana and hemp, two types of cannabinoids stand out: Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) & Cannabidiol (CBD)

1)Hemp has barely any THC at all, with average content between 0.05-1%. Hemp contains more CBD than the average cannabis plant.

2) Flowers of an average marijuana plant contain THC levels of 10-14%.

 

 3. What each oil contains?

1) hemp oil contains <0.3%THC, 18-27% CBD.

2) Marijuana oil contains 50-60%THC, 10-15% CBD.

 

4. Uses of each oil

1) hemp, with high CBD, low THC content, usually used for relaxing, moisturizing, soothing, calming.

2)marijuana, with high THC, low CBD content, usually used for recreational and psychoactive.

 

 

CBD vs THC

CBD, short for cannabidiol, is a non-psychoactive chemical compounds in Cannabis, responsible for many cannabises of medical benefits. On the other hand, THC, short for tetrahydrocannabinol, psychoactive compound in marijuana, that causes the “high”,associated with cannabis issues, they are two completely separate cannabinoids, which are a class of chemical compounds.

 

1) The High

THC is probably best known for being the psychoactive ingredient in marijuana. CBD, however, is non-psychoactive. In other words, CBD can’t get you high. While disappointing to recreational users, this unique feature of CBD is what makes it so appealing as a medicine.

Doctors usually prefer treatments with minimal side effects, which has been a major barrier to the acceptance of medical marijuana. Likewise, CBD has been used to treat younger children with various ailments.

2) Anxiety

THC is known to cause some people to feel anxious or paranoid. But CBD is believed to have the opposite effect. In fact, studies show that CBD works to counteract the anxiety caused by ingesting THC. A number of studies also suggest that CBD can reduce anxiety when administered on its own.

3) Antipsychotic

In addition to being non-psychoactive, CBD seems to have antipsychotic properties. Researchers believe that CBD may project marijuana users from getting too high by reducing the psychosis-like effects of THC. However, regulating the mind-altering activity of THC isn’t all that CBD is good for. On its own, CBD is being tested as an antipsychotic medicine for people with schizophrenia.

4) Sleep

One of the most common uses of marijuana is as a sleep aid. THC is believed to be responsible for most of marijuana’s sleep-inducing effects. On the other hand, studies suggest CBD acts to promote wakefulness, making CBD a poor choice as a sleep medicine. The opposite effects of CBD and THC on sleep may explain why some strains of cannabis cause users to feel drowsy while others are known to boost energy.

5) Legal Status

While most countries have strict laws surrounding marijuana and THC, the legal status of CBD is less clear. In the United States, CBD is technically illegal since it is classified as a Schedule I drug under federal law. A pharmaceutical form of CBD, called Epidiolex, was only recently cleared by the FDA to be tested in children with severe epilepsy.

On the other hand, CBD is found in hemp, which can be legally imported and sold in the U.S. Some companies have taken advantage of this loophole by importing high-CBD hemp extracts from other countries where hemp is produced.

 

 

Is there any difference between hemp CBD and marijuana CBD?

 “CBD is CBD—It doesn’t matter where it comes from.” 

Yes it does matter. The flower-tops and leaves of some industrial hemp strains may be a viable source of CBD (legal issues notwithstanding), but hemp is by no means an optimal source of cannabidiol. Industrial hemp typically contains far less cannabidiol than CBD-rich cannabis. Huge amounts of industrial hemp are required to extract a small amount of CBD, thereby raising the risk of toxic contaminants because hemp is a “bio-accumulator” that draws heavy metals from the soil. Single-molecule CBD synthesized in a lab or extracted and refined from industrial hemp lacks critical medicinal terpenes and secondary cannabinoids found in cannabis strains. These compounds interact with CBD and THC to enhance their therapeutic benefits.

 

Why CBD is legal?

http://www.cannapresso.com/faqs

According to the 2014 Farm Bill signed by President Barack Obama, Section 7606 of the 2014 Farm Bill authorized the growth and cultivation of industrial hemp, from which CBD ostensibly derives.

For the legality of CBD (cannabidiol), The biggest difference is THC level. While marijuana plants contain high levels of THC, hemp contains very little of the psychoactive chemical, containing no more than 0.3% THC. This single difference is what most rely on to distinguish hemp from marijuana.

 

Industrial Hemp Farming Act of 2013 - Amends the Controlled Substances Act to exclude industrial hemp from the definition of "marijuana." Defines "industrial hemp" to mean the plant Cannabis sativa L. and any part of such plant, whether growing or not, with a delta-nine tetrahydrocannabinol concentration of not more than 0.3 percent on a dry weight basis. Deems Cannabis sativa L. to meet that concentration limit if a person grows or processes it for purposes of making industrial hemp in accordance with state law.

 

DEA :“The new drug code (7350) established in [the Rule] does not include materials or products that are excluded from the definition of marijuana set forth in the Controlled Substances Act (CSA). The new drug code includes only those extracts that fall within the CSA definition of marijuana. If a product consisted solely of parts of the cannabis plant excluded from the CSA definition of marijuana, such product would not be included in the new drug code (7350) or in the drug code for marijuana (7360)”

 

What are the benefits of CBD?

CBD (cannabidiol) offers the full spectrum of health benefits found in medical cannabis but without the side effects of THC. In clinical settings CBD has been shown to help treat cancer, relieve convulsions, inflammation, anxiety, nausea, stress, lower blood pressure, headaches and many more health concerns. Some reports suggest that high concentrations of CBD can actually enhance the effects of THC. While we cannot make claims as to the effects of CBD, Cannabidiol oil, or hemp CBD oil, we are advocates and recommend searching independently for the benefits of CBD.

 

 

Will I get "high" from CBD?

What is CBD?

 

No. Our Hemp Extract products are all made from industrial hemp, which only has trace amounts of THC, so there is no psychoactive effect from taking our products.  It is THC that is the psychoactive component of cannabis.

 

 

What are benefits from using hemp?

http://www.cannapresso.com/faqs

 

Hemp contains excellent nutitional value,  providing essential nutritional components called Essential Fatty acids that human body does not produce naturally, and must be consumed by the diet. Further, emerging scientific research supports the consumption of CBD from hemp oil for general well-being and keeps you healthy, but doesn't get you "high". Not only is hemp renewable and fast-growing, nearly every part of the plant is useable - for food, fiber, building materials and fuel, with an estimated 25,000 uses. Hemp sequesters CO2 and doesn't need herbicides to thrive. It also leaves the soil in better condition than before it was planted.

 

How long does it take to work?  Does it take days?

When taking enough, it generally only takes about 20-30 minutes for it become effective.  Most people when first starting out, do not know what to expect and often overlook that it is beginning to help their condition.  Since there is no "high" to report, most people don't know that it is doing anything.  Only after a while do they realize that any pain they may have had is no longer there or not as intense.  The "feeling" is so subtle that usually, all that is able to be identified is a subtle calming.  After several uses, many people have reported that they now notice it "taking the edge" off minutes after administering.  But, for most newcomers, they expect a huge change and its just not like that, unless it's being used for pain management.  A gentle release of the pain is usually fairly noticeable when taking these products in proper amounts.

 

When using the Vape Oil, how do I know how much CBD I'm getting?

 Unfortunately, there is no easy way to answer this question because it truly depends on how long of drag you take and how long you hold each drag in before exhaling.

How most people go about it is by having a single cartridge dedicated to their Hemp Vape Oil.   They install the cartridge onto their vape pen and use it periodically throughout the day.  By knowing the concentration of the CBD in the vape oil they're using, they can calculate how much CBD is in the cartridge when they fill it.  For instance, our vape oil has 25mg of CBD per 1.5ml of vape oil.  1.5ml is a common amount to fill a cartridge (but not the only amount.....so adjust according to the cartridge you use).  So, when using our  100mg 10ml vape oil, if someone wanted 20mg of CBD, they would vape a full 2ml cartridge each time they used it.  But, again, depending on how long the drag is held in will also affect how much CBD actually gets into a person's body.

 

Our 100mg 1oml bottle:  The Vape Oil has 10mg of CBD per 1 ml of vape oil.  So, for example, if you want 10mg of CBD, then you would take 1ml.

Our 300mg 1oml bottle:  The Vape Oil has 30mg of CBD per 1 ml of vape oil.  So, for example, if you want 10mg of CBD, then you would take 1/3ml.

Our 500mg 1oml bottle:  The Vape Oil has 50mg of CBD per 1 ml of vape oil.  So, for example, if you want 10mg of CBD, then you would take 0.2ml.

Our 1000mg 1oml bottle:  The Vape Oil has 100mg of CBD per 1 ml of vape oil.  So, for example, if you want 10mg of CBD, then you would take 0.1ml.

 

Our 100mg 15ml bottle:  The Vape Oil has 20/3mg of CBD per 1 ml of vape oil.  So, for example, if you want 10mg of CBD, then you would take 1.5ml.

Our 300mg 15ml bottle:  The Vape Oil has 20mg of CBD per 1 ml of vape oil.  So, for example, if you want 10mg of CBD, then you would take 0.5ml.

Our 500mg 15ml bottle:  The Vape Oil has 100/3mg of CBD per 1 ml of vape oil.  So, for example, if you want 10mg of CBD, then you would take 0.3ml.

Our 1000mg 15ml bottle:  The Vape Oil has 200/3mg of CBD per 1 ml of vape oil.  So, for example, if you want 10mg of CBD, then you would take 0.15ml.

 

Our 100mg 3oml bottle:  The Vape Oil has 10/3mg of CBD per 1 ml of vape oil.  So, for example, if you want 10mg of CBD, then you would take 3ml.

Our 300mg 3oml bottle:  The Vape Oil has 10mg of CBD per 1 ml of vape oil.  So, for example, if you want 10mg of CBD, then you would take 1ml.

Our 500mg 3oml bottle:  The Vape Oil has 50/3mg of CBD per 1 ml of vape oil.  So, for example, if you want 10mg of CBD, then you would take 0.6ml.

Our 1000mg 3oml bottle:  The Vape Oil has 100/3mg of CBD per 1 ml of vape oil.  So, for example, if you want 10mg of CBD, then you would take 0.3ml.

 

What's Mesh V+?

Mesh V+( short for Mesh Vapor Plus) is a pending patent technology of CANNAPRESSO, we creatively use mesh nebulizer to inhale CBD, in which way CBD  Natural bioavailability can be perfectly conserved, under the highfrequency vibration of micro mesh nebulizer, producing 2.5 μm-3.5 μm diameter particles directly to the pulmonary mucosal blood vessels, pulmonary artery absorption greatly improves CBD absorption rate. 

 

Is it legal where I live?  Do I need a prescription?  Do I need a medical marijuana card?  I've seen in the local news that our state did not legalize CBD Oil.  How can it be legal here?

Rest assured, the products we sell are legal in all 50 States and approximately 40 countries worldwide.  It does not require any prescription nor medical card in the United States.  If you are in another country, please check your local laws.  Many states have begun legalizing CBD Oil from Marijuana; and some states have voted it down.  While CBD is CBD and it doesn't matter whether it comes from marijuana or hemp for it to be effective, because marijuana has legal issues, CBD Oil from Marijuana may or may not be legal in your state.  But, CBD Oil from Hemp IS LEGAL in all 50 states, regardless of your state's laws on marijuana and marijuana CBD Oil.

 

Will I pass a Drug Test after using these Products?

We have written an entire article on our Blog Page about this.  Please click the following title to see:  DOES CBD CAUSE SOMEONE TO TEST POSITIVE ON A DRUG SCREEN?

 

Why is it so expensive?

The answer to this question lies in the fact that there are many steps and much plant material required to produce the end product.  First, a fairly substantial amount of hemp has to be grown, which takes months, to produce enough seeds and stalk to produce a very small amount of hemp extract.  Then, the extract has to be extensively tested to ensure its compound make up and its purity.  The extract is then formulated into various forms of products, such as CBD Oil Drops or Vaporizer Oil and is sold to retailers.  Each entity along the way needs to earn a fair profit for their efforts.  By the time you have 4 or 5 entities involved, the cost level naturally increases to what you see on the market today.  

 

 

WANT TO WORK WITH US?


CONTACT US


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Plane